ALABAMA

Benton & Associates | 205-664-1221

Jim Benton | 205-862-1222 | Montgomery & North AL | jim@bentonandassoc.com

Steve West | 205-862-1221 | South & Coastal AL | swest@bentonandassoc.com

ALASKA

Pac West Sales, Inc | 425-493-9680

Carl Link | carl@pacwestsalesinc.com

Mitch Mayo | mitch@pacwestsalesinc.com

ALBERTA, CANADA

DME Premium Fixture Solutions | 877-363-6758

Denis Emond | 403-804-0865 | denis@dmepfs.ca

Eric Amyotte | 780-718-1265 | eric@dmepfs.ca

ARIZONA

R & G Sales | 602-232-2345

Ron Rossello | 602-380-8806 | rrossello@r-gsales.com

Ralph Shirey | rshirey@r-gsales.com

ARKANSAS

Gallagher Marketing Group, Inc. | 214-240-1516

Earle Gallagher, Jr. | 214-240-1516 | earle@gallaghermarketinggroup.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA, CANADA

DME Premium Fixture Solutions | 877-363-6758

Clay Hollins | 604-612-7336 | clay@dmepfs.ca

Todd Perrin | 604-671-7965 | todd@dmepfs.ca

CALIFORNIA

Pinpoint Marketing & Sales | 805-492-7091

Vic Stalley | 805-444-4360 | kbvstalley@aol.com

Brent Stalley | 805-405-7294 | brentstalley@yahoo.com

COLORADO

Contact our Office

Outdoor Shower Co | 678-363-3939

CONNECTICUT

Fourms, LLC

Jim Ferguson | 860-834-0635 | jfourms@gmail.com

DELAWARE (Northern)

E.F. Kay Sales Associates

Curt Schad | 800-515-2021 | curt@efkaysales.com

DELAWARE (Southen)

Virginia Marketing Associates | 804-569-0360

Steve Landers | 443-907-6617 | splvamarketing@gmail.com

FLORIDA

RSL Sales

Lee Schneeweiss | 561-632-3123 | Jacksonville to Boca Raton | lee@rslsales.com

Mario Rubines | 786-295-1114 | Miami, FL Keys | mrubines@bellsouth.net

David Hollingworth | 407-716-9296 | Orlando Area | d_holls77@yahoo.com

David Knott | 813-787-0661 | Tampa to Naples | davidcknott@hotmail.com

FLORIDA (Panhandle)

Benton & Associates

Steve West | 205-862-1221 | swest@bentonandassoc.com

GEORGIA

Repco Sales of Georgia | 770-591-1800

Mike Atchison | 404-697-4410 | atchcaptain@aol.com

Stephen Duckworth | 678-873-0679 | stephen@repcosalesofga.com

Keith Mitchell | 678-717-9725 | keith@repcosalesofga.com

Jerry Christy | jerry@repcosalesofga.com

Richard Johnson | richard@repcosalesofga.com

HAWAII

SBA Commerce

Britt Allen | 773-366-6159 | brittba24@gmail.com

IDAHO

Pac West Sales, Inc| 425-493-9680

Jerry Bullat | East WA & ID | jerry@pacwestsalesinc.com

Brian Gerber | East WA & ID | brian@pacwestsalesinc.com

Chase Rowley | South ID | chase@pacwestsalesinc.com

ILLINOIS (Northern)

Tom Tiernan & Associates

Tom Tiernan | 262-798-1228 | tom@ttiernan.com

INDIANA (Central & Southern)

Whitfill-McCarthy, LLC

Bill McCarthy | 513-841-2006 | bmccarthy7@yahoo.com

INDIANA (Northern just below Michigan)

J.W. Sales, Inc. | 248-745-8590 | orders@jwsalesinc.com

Dave Sweany | 616-540-4693 | daves@jwsalesinc.com

IOWA

Tom Tiernan & Associates

Mike Tiernan | 262-271-7467 | mike@ttiernan.com

KENTUCKY

Whitfill-McCarthy, LLC

Bill McCarthy | 513-841-2006 | bmccarthy7@yahoo.com

LOUISIANA

Gallagher Marketing Group, Inc.

Earle Gallagher, Jr. | 214-240-1516 | North LA | earle@gallaghermarketinggroup.com

Jeff Fifer | 832-326-7328 | South LA | jeff@gallaghermarketinggroup.com

MANITOBA, CANADA

DME Premium Fixture Solutions | 877-363-6758

Roger Boily | 204-291-8482 | roger@dmepfs.ca

MAINE

Fourms, LLC

Jim Ferguson | 860-834-0635 | jfourms@gmail.com

MARYLAND & D.C.

Virginia Marketing Associates | 804-569-0360

J.C. Cooksey | 301-748-9046 | jcvamarketing@verizon.net

MASSACHUSETTS

Fourms, LLC

Jim Ferguson | 860-834-0635 | jfourms@gmail.com

MICHIGAN (Central & Eastern)

J.W. Sales, Inc. | 248-745-8590

Bill Fedorinchik | 248-672-0663 | billf@jwsalesinc.com

Mike Fedorinchik | 248-770-7053 | mikef@jwsalesinc.com

MICHIGAN (Upper Pennsula)

Tom Tiernan & Associates

Tom Tiernan | 262-798-1228 | tom@ttiernan.com

MICHIGAN (Western)

J.W. Sales, Inc. | 248-745-8590 | orders@jwsalesinc.com

Dave Sweany | 616-540-4693 | daves@jwsalesinc.com

MINNESOTA

Tom Tiernan & Associates

Tom Tiernan | 262-798-1228 | tom@ttiernan.com

MISSISSIPPI
MONTANA

Contact our Office

Outdoor Shower Co | 678-363-3939

NEVADA (Southern)

R & G Sales

Terry Foster | 602-380-8805 | tfoster@r-gsales.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Fourms, LLC

Jim Ferguson | 860-834-0635 | jfourms@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY (Northern)

Kings Manu Reps, Inc.

John Treanor | 516-810-1081 | john@kingsmanureps.com

NEW JERSEY (Southern)

E.F. Kay Sales Associates

Curt Schad | 800-515-2021 | curt@efkaysales.com

Luis Baez | 856-906-4708 | luis@efkaysales.com

Al Graziano | 570-760-0315 | al@efkaysales.com

NEW MEXICO

Contact our Office

Outdoor Shower Co | 678-363-3939

NEW YORK CITY (Metro Territory)

Kings Manu Reps, Inc.

John Treanor | 516-810-1081 | john@kingsmanureps.com

NEW YORK (Upper)

Sherwood Specialties | 585-348-9002

Warren Olson | 585-703-5181 | warren@sherwoodspecialties.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Spec22 Sales, Inc.

Robert Elliott | 704-634-0252 | Charlotte | robert@spec22sales.com

Hans Haas | 704-562-7239 | NC/SC | hans@spec22sales.com

Pete Castine | 980-275-2599 | NC/SC | pete@spec22sales.com

NORTH DAKOTA

Tom Tiernan & Associates | 704-519-0045

Tom Tiernan | 262-798-1228 | tom@ttiernan.com

OHIO (Western)

Whitfill-McCarthy, LLC

Bill McCarthy | 513-841-2006 | bmccarthy7@yahoo.com

Dave Madsen | 614-519-6741 | drmadsen@wowway.com

OKLAHOMA

Gallagher Marketing Group, Inc.

Earle Gallagher, Jr. | 214-240-1516 | earle@gallaghermarketinggroup.com

ONTARIO, CANADA

TriSon Sales, Inc. | 289-337-6012

Gaylen Anderson | 416-520-4795 | sales@trisonsales.com

Trevor Reeve | 519-588-9041 | trevor@pursuesales.com

OREGON

Pac West Sales, Inc. | 425-493-9680

Bruce Cushman | OR & S. WA | bruce@pacwestsalesinc.com

Tom Szklarz | OR & SE AK | tom@pacwestsalesinc.com

PENNSYLVANIA (Eastern)

E.F. Kay Sales Associates

Curt Schad | 800-515-2021 | curt@efkaysales.com

RHODE ISLAND

Fourms, LLC

Jim Ferguson | 860-834-0635 | jfourms@gmail.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Spec22 Sales, Inc. | 704-519-0045

Robert Elliott | 704-634-0252 | Charlotte | robert@spec22sales.com

Hans Haas | 704-562-7239 | NC/SC | hans@spec22sales.com

Justin Elliott | 704-507-3674 | Eastern SC | justin@spec22sales.com

Pete Castine | 980-275-2599 | NC/SC | pete@spec22sales.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Tom Tiernan & Associates

Tom Tiernan | 262-798-1228 | tom@ttiernan.com

TENNESSEE

A6 Sales, LLC | 615-264-4504

John Altepeter | 219-384-4161

Andy Street | 615-487-0107

TEXAS

Gallagher Marketing Group, Inc.

Earle Gallagher, Jr. | 214-240-1516 | North Texas | earle@gallaghermarketinggroup.com

Jeff Fifer | 832-326-7328 | Houston, TX area | jeff@gallaghermarketinggroup.com

UTAH

Contact our Office

Outdoor Shower Co | 678-363-3939

VERMONT

Fourms, LLC

Jim Ferguson | 860-834-0635 | jfourms@gmail.com

VIRGINIA

Virginia Marketing Associates | 804-569-0360

WASHINGTON

Pac West Sales, Inc. | 425-493-9680

Gary Babb | gary@pacwestsalesinc.com

Kelly Fahey | kelly@pacwestsalesinc.com

Brett O’Connor | West WA | brett@pacwestsalesinc.com

Scott Kesselring | West WA | scott@pacwestsalesinc.com

Tony Gillingham | West WA | tony@pacwestsalesinc.com

WISCONSIN

Tom Tiernan & Associates

Tom Tiernan | 262-798-1228 | tom@ttiernan.com

Mike Tiernan | 262-271-7467 | mike@ttiernan.com

WYOMING

Contact our Office

Outdoor Shower Co | 678-363-3939