Manufacturer
Representatives

Benton & Associates | 205-664-1221

Jim Benton | 205-862-1222 | Montgomery & North AL | jim@bentonandassociates.com

Steve West | 205-862-1221 | South & Coastal AL | swest@bentonandassoc.com

Pac West Sales, Inc | 425-493-9680

www.pacwestsalesinc.com

Carl Link | carl@pacwestsalesinc.com

Mitch Mayo 907-980-2392   mitch@pacwestsalesinc.com 

R & G Sales | 602-232-2345

www.r-gsales.com

Terry Foster | 602-380-8805 |tfoster@r-gsales.com 

Ralph Shirey 602-232-2345 | rshirey@r-gsales.com

Gallagher Marketing Group, Inc. | 214-240-1516 www.gallaghermarketinggroup.com

Earle Gallagher, Jr. | 214-240-1516 | earle@gallaghermarketinggroup.com

Pinpoint Marketing & Sales | 805-492-7091 www.pinpointmarketingandsales.com

Vic Stalley | 805-444-4360 | kbvstalley@aol.com

Brent Stalley | 805-405-7294 | brentstalley@yahoo.com

DME Premium Fixture Solutions | 877-363-6758

www.dmemarketing.ca

Denis Emond | 403-804-0865 | denis@dmepfs.ca

Eric Amyotte | 780-718-1265 | eric@dmepfs.ca

DME Premium Fixture Solutions | 877-363-6758

www.dmemarketing.ca

Clay Hollins | 604-612-7336 | clay@dmepfs.ca

Todd Perrin | 604-671-7965 | todd@dmepfs.ca

DME Premium Fixture Solutions | 877-363-6758

www.dmemarketing.ca

Roger Boily | 204-291-8482 | roger@dmepfs.ca

TriSon Sales, Inc. | 289-337-6012

www.trisonsales.com

Gaylen Anderson | 416-520-4795 | sales@trisonsales.com

Trevor Reeve | 519-588-9041 | trevor@pursuesales.com

Contact our Office

Outdoor Shower Co | 678-363-3939

Fourms, LLC

860-834-0635

www.jfourms.com

Jim Ferguson | 860-834-0635 | jfourms@gmail.com

Marie Ferguson | 860-808-7614| mariefourms@gmail.com

E.F. Kay Sales Associates 800-515-2021

www.efkaysales.com

Curt Schad | 800-515-2021 | curt@efkaysales.com

Virginia Marketing Associates | 804-569-0360

www.vamdassociates.com

Steve Landers | 443-907-6617 | splvamarketing@gmail.com

RSL Sales 800-538-4792

www.rslsales.com

Lee Schneeweiss | 561-632-3123 | Jacksonville to Boca Raton | lee@rslsales.com

Mario Rubines | 786-295-1114 | Miami, FL Keys | mrubines@bellsouth.net

David Hollingworth | 407-716-9296 | Orlando Area | d_holls77@yahoo.com

David Knott | 813-787-0661 | Tampa to Naples | davidcknott@hotmail.com

Benton & Associates 205-664-1221

Steve West | 205-862-1221 | swest@bentonandassoc.com

Repco Sales of Georgia | 770-591-1800 www.repcosalesofga.com

Mike Atchison | 404-697-4410 | atchcaptain@aol.com

Stephen Duckworth | 678-873-0679 | stephen@repcosalesofga.com

Keith Mitchell | 678-717-9725 | keith@repcosalesofga.com

Jerry Christy | jerry@repcosalesofga.com

Richard Johnson | richard@repcosalesofga.com

JM Sales Hawaii, LLC |808-545-2357| www.jmsaleshawaii.com

David Lord | 808-545-2357 | jmsaleshawaii@gmail.com

Pac West Sales, Inc| 425-493-9680

www.pacwestsalesinc.com

Jerry Bullat | East WA & ID | jerry@pacwestsalesinc.com

Brian Gerber | East WA & ID |509-435-6495| | brian@pacwestsalesinc.com

Chase Rowley | South ID | chase@pacwestsalesinc.com

Tom Tiernan & Associates |262-798-1228| 

Tom Tiernan | 262-798-1228 | tom@ttiernan.com

Contact our Office

Outdoor Shower Co | 678-363-3939

J.W. Sales, Inc. | 248-745-8590 | orders@jwsalesinc.net

 

Tom Tiernan & Associates |262-798-1228|

Mike Tiernan | 262-271-7467 | mike@ttiernan.com

Contact our Office

Outdoor Shower Co | 678-363-3939

Gallagher Marketing Group, Inc. |214-240-1516| www.gallaghermarketinggroup.com

Earle Gallagher, Jr. | 214-240-1516 | North LA | earle@gallaghermarketinggroup.com

Jeff Fifer | 832-326-7328 | South LA | jeff@gallaghermarketinggroup.com

Fourms, LLC |860-834-0635| www.jfourms.com

Jim Ferguson | 860-834-0635 | jfourms@gmail.com

Virginia Marketing Associates | 804-569-0360 www.vamdassociates.com

J.C. Cooksey | 301-748-9046 | jcvamarketing@verizon.net

Fourms, LLC |804-834-0635| www.jfourms.com

Jim Ferguson | 860-834-0635 | jfourms@gmail.com

J.W. Sales, Inc. | 248-745-8590 www.jwsalesinc.net

orders@jwsalesinc.net

Bill Fedorinchik | 248-672-0663 | billf@jwsalesinc.net

Mike Fedorinchik | 248-770-7053 | mikef@jwsalesinc.net

Tom Tiernan & Associates |262-798-1228

Tom Tiernan | 262-798-1228 | tom@ttiernan.com

J.W. Sales, Inc. | 248-745-8590 | orders@jwsalesinc.net

Tom Tiernan & Associates

Tom Tiernan | 262-798-1228 | tom@ttiernan.com

Contact our Office

Outdoor Shower Co | 678-363-3939

Contact our Office

Outdoor Shower Co | 678-363-3939

R & G Sales |602-232-2345| www.r-gsales.com

Terry Foster | 602-380-8805 | tfoster@r-gsales.com

Fourms, LLC |860-834-0635| www.jfourms.com

Jim Ferguson | 860-834-0635 | jfourms@gmail.com

Kings Manu Reps, Inc. |631-991-7511| 

John Treanor | 516-810-1081 | john@kingsmanureps.com

E.F. Kay Sales Associates |800-515-2021| www.efkaysales.com

Curt Schad | 800-515-2021 | curt@efkaysales.com

Luis Baez | 856-906-4708 | luis@efkaysales.com

Al Graziano | 570-760-0315 | al@efkaysales.com

Contact our Office

Outdoor Shower Co | 678-363-3939

Kings Manu Reps, Inc.|631-991-7511|

John Treanor | 516-810-1081 | john@kingsmanureps.com

Sherwood Specialties | 585-348-9002| www.sherwoodspecialties.com

Warren Olson | 585-703-5181 | warren@sherwoodspecialties.com

Spec22 Sales, Inc. |704-519-0045| |704-588-6262|

www.Spec22sales.com

quotes@spec22sales.com

 

Tom Tiernan & Associates | 704-519-0045

Tom Tiernan | 262-798-1228 | tom@ttiernan.com

Contact our Office

Outdoor Shower Co | 678-363-3939

Gallagher Marketing Group, Inc. |214-240-1516| www.gallaghermarketinggroup.com

Earle Gallagher, Jr. | 214-240-1516 | earle@gallaghermarketinggroup.com

Pac West Sales, Inc. | 425-493-9680| www.pacwestsalesinc.com

Bruce Cushman | OR & S. WA | bruce@pacwestsalesinc.com

Tom Szklarz | OR & SE AK | tom@pacwestsalesinc.com

E.F. Kay Sales Associates |800-515-2021| www.efkaysales.com

Curt Schad | 800-515-2021 | curt@efkaysales.com

Fourms, LLC |860-834-0635| www.jfourms.com

Jim Ferguson | 860-834-0635 | jfourms@gmail.com

Spec22 Sales, Inc. | 704-519-0045 |704-588-6262| www.Spec22Sales.com

quotes@spec22sales.com

 

Tom Tiernan & Associates |262-798-1228|

Tom Tiernan | 262-798-1228 | tom@ttiernan.com

A6 Sales, LLC | 615-264-4504| www.a6sales.com

John Altepeter | 219-384-4161

Andy Street | 615-487-0107

Gallagher Marketing Group, Inc. |214-240-1516| www.gallaghermarketinggroup.com

Earle Gallagher, Jr. | 214-240-1516 | North Texas | earle@gallaghermarketinggroup.com

Jeff Fifer | 832-326-7328 | Houston, TX area | jeff@gallaghermarketinggroup.com

Contact our Office

Outdoor Shower Co | 678-363-3939

Fourms, LLC |860-834-0635| www.jfourms.com

Jim Ferguson | 860-834-0635 | jfourms@gmail.com

Virginia Marketing Associates | 804-569-0360| 

Pac West Sales, Inc. | 425-493-9680| www.pacwestsalesinc.com

Kelly Fahey | kelly@pacwestsalesinc.com

Brett O’Connor | West WA | brett@pacwestsalesinc.com

Scott Kesselring | West WA | scott@pacwestsalesinc.com

Tony Gillingham | West WA | tony@pacwestsalesinc.com

Tom Tiernan & Associates |262-798-1228|

Tom Tiernan | 262-798-1228 | tom@ttiernan.com

Mike Tiernan | 262-271-7467 | mike@ttiernan.com

Contact our Office

Outdoor Shower Co | 678-363-3939

Language

This site uses cookies to collect information. Learn more on our
Privacy Policy.

This site uses cookies to collect information. Learn more on our
Privacy Policy.

;